LGBT History Month 2013

LGBT-HM-Calendar-3.11

Missouri State University Presents: LGBT History Month 2013

Tuesday, October 1
Kickoff Celebration
6:00-9:00pm
North Mall

Thursday, October 3
Was Grandma a Lesbian?
LGBT History of Springfield
7:00pm
PSU 312BC

Saturday, October 5
SAC Comedy Presents: David Smithyman
7:00-8:30pm
PSU Ballroom West

Monday, October 7
SAC Lectures Presents: Lt. Dan Choi
7:00-9:00pm
PSU Theatre

Tuesday, October 8
Fruit Bowl
8:00-11:00pm
Level 1 Game Center

Friday, October 11
GLO Center Open House
5:30-10:30pm
GLO Center
518 E Commercial St

Saturday, October 12
Fall Back into Pride
12:00-5:00pm
Park Central Square

Tuesday, October 15
National Coming Out Day Celebration
4:00-9:00pm
North Mall

Wednesday, October 16
Ally Week Table
10:00am-3:00pm
PSU Second Floor

Wednesday, October 16
Big Gay Talent Show Auditions
5:00-7:00pm
PSU 312AB

Thursday, October 17
Big Gay Talent Show Auditions
3:00-5:00pm
PSU 312AB

Thursday, October 17
Spirit Day: Wear Purple
All Day
Everywhere!

Wednesday, October 23
Miscast Art
6:30-7:30pm
PSU Theatre

Friday, October 25
Spectrum/Lambda Mixer
7:00pm
Contact Spectrum for Location

Tuesday, October 29
Big Gay Talent Show
6:00-9:00pm
Carrington Auditorium

This entry was posted in Campus Focus, Diversity Perspectives, Featured, Heritage Months, Multicultural Programs, Upcoming Events. Bookmark the permalink.