Welcoming New Members to the PLS Honor Society

The Political Science Department is pleased to welcome Oluwasayo Ayeomoni, Megan Garcia, and Victoria Kelley as the newest members of the Political Science Honor Society, Pi Sigma Alpha.

Interested Political Science majors and minors should contact Dr. Sara Henary.

This entry was posted in PLS Feed. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *